Connect with us

ALBUM: Eddie Khae – The Switch [Full EP]

Eddie Khae The Switch Ep


ALBUM: Eddie Khae – The Switch [Full EP]

Eddie Khae The Switch Ep

Eddie Khae The Switch Ep

Ghanaian sensational singer and rapper, Eddie Khae has released his much anticipated project ‘The Switch EP.

The body of work, “The Switch” EP was complied with 8-tracks and features popular Ghanaian artists like Kuami Eugene, Medikal, Kofi Mole, O.L, Kelvynboy and Cina Soul. Production credit going to Juiczxxx, Dugud,Massage and Paq


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eddie Khae – Switch Up Intro

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eddie Khae – Broken Heart ft. Kofi Mole (Prod. By Juiczxxx)

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eddie Khae – Trust Issues ft, Kelvynboy (Prod. By Dugud)

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eddie Khae – Small Small (Prod. By Juiczxxx)

5.DOWNLOAD MP3: Eddie Khae – Ohemaa ft. O.L (Prod. By Paq) 

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eddie Khae – Chills (Prod. By Juiczxxx)

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eddie Khae – Lobi ft. Cina Soul (Prod. By Juiczxxx) 

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eddie Khae – Do The Dance VOL. 2 ft. Pappy Kojo x Kuami Eugene x Medikal (Prod. By Massage)

Supremo DM, (Born Frank Osei Nyarko) Is A Ghanaian Website Designer and Blogger with a Flair of Singing And Song Writing. He Loves To Listen to Music All Day Since that's One of his Major Source Of Joy. Therefore, He decided To Set up This Music/Entertainment Website To Enable Him Share His Source Of Joy With The Entire World. Kind Of Him Right? Well, He can Only Reach His Prime Target If You Could Preach About "GhanaFlaver" That Fast Rising Music/Entertainment Blog Emerging From West Africa,Ghana To Be Precise... I Would Love To Hear From My Cherish Readers/Visitors... Being It Feedback, Suggestions or Business Proposal... Contact Supremo DM Via Any Of the Medium Below... Whatsapp: +233 545 880 700 Email: Facebook: Supremo DM General Twitter/Instagram: @iamsupremodm Cheers?

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in 🎧ALBUM

To Top