Connect with us

ALBUM: Ayanda Jiya – Ayandastand


ALBUM: Ayanda Jiya – Ayandastand

Ayanda Jiya Ayandastand Album Download

01. Ayandastand
02. Night Away (feat. Ziyon)
03. Falling for You (feat. A-Reece)
04. Trade
05. Worth It

06. Lover 4 Life (feat. Stogie T)

07. Yeah! Yeah! Yeah!
08. The Sun
09. Jesus (feat. Naomi Parchment)
10. Interlude
11. Soldier of Love

How to Unzip Mp3 Files From a Zipped Album on Mobile

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Ayanda Jiya – Ayandastand [Zip File] HERE

Supremo DM, (Born Frank Osei Nyarko) Is A Ghanaian Website Designer and Blogger with a Flair of Singing And Song Writing. He Loves To Listen to Music All Day Since that's One of his Major Source Of Joy. Therefore, He decided To Set up This Music/Entertainment Website To Enable Him Share His Source Of Joy With The Entire World. Kind Of Him Right? Well, He can Only Reach His Prime Target If You Could Preach About "GhanaFlaver" That Fast Rising Music/Entertainment Blog Emerging From West Africa,Ghana To Be Precise... I Would Love To Hear From My Cherish Readers/Visitors... Being It Feedback, Suggestions or Business Proposal... Contact Supremo DM Via Any Of the Medium Below... Whatsapp: +233 545 880 700 Email: Facebook: Supremo DM General Twitter/Instagram: @iamsupremodm Cheers?

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in 🎧ALBUM

To Top